top of page
  • dreadfultimespress

Ascent of A Vengeful Woman

Hello everyone! I'm excited to bring to you the title of book 2 in the Uncovered Darkness book series. The story will journey into the continued thrill of Nola Maor life after the vail of the underworld was pulled back from her eyes.

Ascent of A Vengeful Woman will be released in summer of 2023.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Title Reveal

Hello Readers! It’s title reveal day. While I’m still hard at work on the manuscript before sending it out to the editors, I wanted to share with you the title of book 3. Quiescent: Blood Feud will be

Barnes & Noble Book Signing

Join us at Barnes & Noble Westbank (1601B Westbank Expwy, Harvey, La, on Saturday Feb. 24th 11am-4pm for the Black Writers Workspace Black History Month Local Authors Showcase and Book Signing. Purcha


bottom of page